The trapped man…

Image

“You are confined only by the walls you build yourself” – Andrew Murphy.

In the walk of life, I have met several people who live life full of regrets. They constantly blame the world for their circumstances. When offered a solution, they have multiple layers of justifications so as to why they will never be free. A man trapped by the world is a fighter but a man trapped by his own mind is a prisoner. 

The world is filled with rules, regulations and restrictions. It’s tough enough to navigate them, so why build your own jail?

Yours Madly,

Parimala

In my short life, I have been chased by a wild duck, stamped on a vengeful bumblebee (barefoot), gnawed by a insolent cat for feeding it, nudged by a cow towards a charging two-wheeler, and not to mention dogs treat me as their chew toy. Life is short. So go ahead and enjoy my satirical analogies, quirky theories, sagacious epiphanies and mind-blowing artwork before I meet my untimely death caused by a cockroach.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Artwork, Epiphany, Verbal Rantings

Leave a Reply

My earlier rantings

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 807 other followers

Blog Stats
  • 1,574 hits
My Clicks
